The Power of Independent Thinking


Stay Connected
Get the latest updates straight to your inbox.

Center on Peace and Liberty


    Bruce L. Benson
    Senior Fellow, Independent Institute
    DeVoe Moore Distinguished Research Professor of Economics, Florida State University
    Robert Higgs
    Senior Fellow in Political Economy, Independent Institute

Research Fellows

  • Catalyst