Burton A. Abrams
Research Fellow and Director of
Robert Ade
Communications Manager
Herbert B. Berkowitz
Public Affairs Counsel
Jennifer Berkowitz Schell
Public Affairs Counsel
K. Lloyd Billingsley
Policy Fellow and Communications Counsel
Martin Buerger
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Roy M. Carlisle
Acquisitions Director
Kim Cloidt
Director of Marketing and Communications
Carl P. Close
Research Fellow and Senior Editor
Christopher J. Coyne
Co-Editor, The Independent Review
Martha Ekdahl
Student Programs Manager
Ivan Eland
Senior Fellow and Director, Center on Peace and Liberty
Craig Eyermann
Research Fellow
Gabriel Gasave
Research Fellow and Director of
John C. Goodman
Senior Fellow
John R. Graham
Senior Fellow
Robert Higgs
Senior Fellow in Political Economy and Editor at Large, The Independent Review
Melissa Leyva
Administrative Assistant
Alisha Luther
Executive Assistant
Leonard Malanche
Fulfillment Coordinator
Susan E. Mangels
Vice President and Chief Development Officer
Lawrence J. McQuillan
Senior Fellow and Director of the Center on Entrepreneurial Innovation
Katherine Modesitt
Development Associate
Michael C. Munger
Co-Editor, The Independent Review
Shanti Nelson
Graphic Designer
Hayeon Carol Park
Policy Researcher
Charles V. Peña
Senior Fellow
Cecilia Santini
Editorial Associate
William F. Shughart II
Research Director and Senior Fellow
Alex Smith
Marketing Intern
David J. Theroux
Founder, President and Chief Executive Officer
Mary L. G. Theroux
Senior Vice President
Paul J. Theroux
Technology Director
Denise Tsui
Publications Director
Alvaro Vargas Llosa
Senior Fellow, Center on Global Prosperity, Independent Institute
Adriana Vazquez
Communications Coordinator
Sarah Waters
Robert M. Whaples
Co-Editor and Managing Editor, The Independent Review
Rebeca Zuñiga
Multimedia Director