Summer Seminars
Student Internships
Templeton Fellowships Essay Contest
Independent Scholarship Fund


Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook

Your participation will advance liberty. Join us as an Independent Institute member.

Contact Us
The Independent Institute
100 Swan Way
Oakland, CA 94621-1428

510-632-1366 Phone
510-568-6040 Fax
Send us email

Interested in working with us?  Click here for more information.

Challenge of Liberty Seminars
2015 Schedule:
June 1–5: Colorado Christian University, Denver
June 8–12: University of Colorado, Boulder
July 6–10: University of California, Berkeley

Introduction | Faculty | Curriculum | Enrollment | Videos | Sponsor a Student

    2015 Faculty    
      Robert Higgs
James Bailey
Assistant Professor of Economics, Creighton University
  Tom Bell
Professor of Law,
Chapman University
  Mark Brady
Lecturer of Economics,
San Jose State University
  Abigail Hall
JIN Fellow in Economics,
Mercatus Center,
George Mason University
Robert Higgs   Robert Higgs    
Robert Higgs
Senior Fellow in Political Economy,
The Independent Institute
  Steven Horwitz
Charles A. Dana Professor of Economics and Department Chair, St. Lawrence University
  Michael Huemer
Professor of Philosophy,
University of Colorado, Boulder
  Robert P. Murphy
Research Fellow,
The Independent Institute
Alexandre Padilla
Associate Professor of Economics, Metropolitan State University of Denver
  Ivan Pongracic, Jr.
Professor of Economics, Hillsdale College
  Benjamin Powell
Professor of Economics,
Texas Tech University
  Kyle Swan
Assistant Professor of Philosophy, Sacramento State University
Jose Yulo   Jose Yulo   Jose Yulo   Jose Yulo
Michael D. Thomas
Assistant Professor of Economics, Creighton University
  Lawrence H. White
Professor of Economics,
George Mason University
  Ryan Yonk
Assistant Professor of Political Science, Southern Utah University
  José M. J. Yulo
The Academy of Art University


The Challenge of Liberty is operated by the Independent Institute at UC Berkeley, Colorado Christian University, and CU Boulder. The Universities and their Conference Services are not responsible for the program in any way.    

Home | About Us | Blogs | Issues | Newsroom | Multimedia | Events | Publications | Centers | Students | Store | Donate

Product Catalog | RSS | Jobs | Course Adoption | Links | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook
Copyright 2015 The Independent Institute